3rd Annual International PyroMusical Winners


The winners of the 3rd Annual International PyroMusical Competition which was held at the SM Mall of Asia from February 11 to March 17, 2012 are as follows:

2nd Runner Up: Netherlands
1st Runner Up : Australia and Finland
Champion: Canada


Other competing countries are shown below:

Official Competition Schedule:
Feb. 11, 7pm – South Korea vs. Malta
Feb. 18, 7pm – United Kingdom vs. Spain
Feb. 25, 7pm – Finland vs. Portugal
Mar. 3, 7pm – China vs. Netherlands
Mar. 10, 7pm – Australia vs. Canada
Mar. 17, 7pm – Italy vs. Philippines